Troubleshooting Minecraft (Bedrock Edition)

From Nitradopedia EN
Revision as of 09:46, 3 April 2021 by Moises.Sierra (talk | contribs) (My server has been erased after an update?)
Jump to: navigation, search
Minecraft wiki.jpg
Rent your own prepaid Minecraft server on nitrado.net

My server has been erased after an update?

When connecting to a server after a game/server update, the world is different from yours, please follow this steps to recover your world:

  • Navigate to your Nitrado web interface
  • Stop your server
  • Go to Settings -> Config Files
  • Review your level-name

Config Files minecraft.png

  • If the server appears as the Default name= world, change it to your world's name.
  • Save your changes
  • Hit "start" to start your server