Difference between revisions of "Troubleshooting Minecraft (Bedrock Edition)"

From Nitradopedia EN
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{ADS-minecraft}} ==My server has been erased after an update?== When connecting to a server after a game/server update, the world is different from yours, please follow thi...")
 
(My server has been erased after an update?)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
*Review your <code>level-name</code>
 
*Review your <code>level-name</code>
  
[[File: Config Files |900px]]
+
[[File: Config Files minecraft |900px]]
  
 
*If the server appears as the Default name= '''world''', change it to your world's name.
 
*If the server appears as the Default name= '''world''', change it to your world's name.

Revision as of 09:44, 3 April 2021

Minecraft wiki.jpg
Rent your own prepaid Minecraft server on nitrado.net

My server has been erased after an update?

When connecting to a server after a game/server update, the world is different from yours, please follow this steps to recover your world:

  • Navigate to your Nitrado web interface
  • Stop your server
  • Go to Settings -> Config Files
  • Review your level-name

900px

  • If the server appears as the Default name= world, change it to your world's name.
  • Save your changes
  • Hit "start" to start your server