Difference between revisions of "Changing the Game Mode on your Ylands Server"

From Nitradopedia EN
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(7 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<center>[[File:Ylands-Free-Download.jpg|link=https://server.nitrado.net/eng/offers/ylands]]<br>
+
{{ADS-Ylands}}
''Rent your own prepaid Ylands server today at [https://server.nitrado.net/eng/offers/ylands Nitrado.net]''</center>
 
  
----
+
Here you will learn how to change your server into Exploration or Creative mode.
 
 
Here you will learn how to change your server into the Exploration mode.
 
  
 
==Getting Started==
 
==Getting Started==
 
*Navigate to your Nitrado Web interface
 
*Navigate to your Nitrado Web interface
 
*Stop your server and wait 3-5 minutes
 
*Stop your server and wait 3-5 minutes
*Go to '''''"General Settings"'''''
+
*Go to '''''"General -> Settings"'''''
 
*Change the Game State to "Start New SaveGame"  
 
*Change the Game State to "Start New SaveGame"  
*Change the Game Mode to "Explore"  
+
*Change the Game Mode to the desired mode: '''"Explore"''' or '''"Creative"'''
 
*Save Changes
 
*Save Changes
 
*Restart server
 
*Restart server
  
Within 10-15 minutes your new save should be applied and your server will now be in the game mode set
+
Within 10-15 minutes your new save should be applied and your server will start in the desired mode.
 +
 
 +
[[Category: Ylands]]
 +
[[Category: Issue ylands]]
 +
[[Category: Characteristic configuration]]
 +
[[es:Cambiar el modo de juego en tu servidor de Ylands]]

Latest revision as of 06:45, 27 July 2021

YlandsBanner.png
Rent now your own prepaid Ylands at Nitrado.net

Here you will learn how to change your server into Exploration or Creative mode.

Getting Started

  • Navigate to your Nitrado Web interface
  • Stop your server and wait 3-5 minutes
  • Go to "General -> Settings"
  • Change the Game State to "Start New SaveGame"
  • Change the Game Mode to the desired mode: "Explore" or "Creative"
  • Save Changes
  • Restart server

Within 10-15 minutes your new save should be applied and your server will start in the desired mode.