Deleting an Oasis in Last Oasis

From Nitradopedia EN
Jump to: navigation, search
Lastoasis wiki.jpg
Rent your own prepaid Lost Oasis server today at Nitrado.net

Here you will learn how to delete an Oasis in your Last Oasis gameserver.

Accessing the Oasis list

  • Navigate to https://myrealm.lastoasis.gg/ and log in with your Steam account.
  • Once logged in, click on the view tab. This is located on your server’s bottom right side.

View Oasis.png

Deleting the Oasis

  • Select the oasis you want to delete from your list and click Delete.

Oases list.png

  • You will be prompted with a confirmation for the deletion of the Oasis, click Delete if you would like to continue with the process.

Delete confirmation.png

  • After the oasis has been successfully deleted, you will be redirected to the page where all oases are displayed.
  • You can add a new one if you desire so by click in the Add button above the oases list.

Add new Oasis.png